The Foundling


The Foundling

10.00 15.00

This disc is a companion to the album The Foundling Alone. Mixed and mastered by Ray Kennedy in Nashville, Tennessee, these are the bare bones voice/guitar demos that capture some of the moments when the songs came to life. The Foundling concept album was several years in the writing, and these tracks are a behind-the-scenes glimpse into the creative process involved in the creation of that song cycle. This CD is for fans who are interested in the creative process.


  1. The Foundling
  2. Mama Here, Mama Gone
  3. Goodbye
  4. Sideshow
  5. Blood Is Blood
  6. March 11, 1962
  7. Walk in the Water
  8. Sweet Words
  9. The Orphan King
  10. Another Day Borrowed

LISTEN TO The Foundling

Add To Cart